Contact Us!

Please use the form below to contact us or if you have specific person in mind, use the information on this page. We are located at 5522 Dorr Street, Toledo, Ohio 43615. Parking is accessible from Olimphia Road. We recommend parking in the north lot for church.

For your convenience, our Parish Offices are open Monday thru Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

See you at Mass!

Fields marked with an * are required

“Just so, your light must shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your heavenly Father”(Matthew 5:16).

Pastoral Leadership Team

The Pastoral Leadership Team is formed by dedicated employees seeking to lead people closer to Christ Jesus the Lord by living in the heart of His Church.

Father Dave Nuss
Priest and Pastor


Tom Williams
Director of Music and Liturgy


Doug Bullimore


Laurie Fitzpatrick
Administrative Assistant


Sister Marilyn Marie Ellerbrock, SND
Director of Evangelization & Adult Faith Formation


Missy Gillig


Diane Spetz
St. Benedict School Secretary


Kathy Well
Administrative Assistant


Jim Woods
Pastoral Care for the Sick and Grieving


Jodi Birkemeier
Director of Youth Faith Formation


Martha Hartman
Principal, St. Benedict Catholic School


Caitlin Dudenhoefer
Pastoral Counselor


Liz Stieber
Director of Finance and Operations


Pastoral Council

In accordance with the recommendation first made during the Second Vatican Council (1965), the Pastoral Council considers, plans and recommends ways for the parish to accomplish the mission of Christ. Designed to be a strategic team, the Pastoral Council works closely with the pastor to keep the parish focused on the divine purpose; that is, continuously seeking to follow God’s Will and inspiring the members of the parish family to do the same so to build an increasingly robust, generous and grateful community of faith.

Have an idea or suggestion? Tell us here:

Suggestion Form

Finance Council

Following the policies established by the Diocese of Toledo, the Finance Council is an oversight committee providing regular financial advice and counsel to the pastor so to ensure reliable fiscal management of the parish.

In addition to the continuous oversight of parish financial conditions, the Finance Council creates and recommends the annual budget to the pastor, monitors the maintenance needs for parish property and buildings, helps the pastor to develop long range planning for operational and capital needs and promotes excellent stewardship in all parish operations.

St. Benedict School Trustees

St. Benedict School was formed for the 2010-2011 school year as a cooperative venture between Little Flower Catholic Parish and Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Parish.  Located on the campus of Little Flower Catholic Parish, St. Benedict School provides an outstanding Pre-School  through 8th Grade Catholic education. Learning that is that rooted in the development of personal character through Christian virtues, St. Benedict School inspires the complete development of each and every child – mind, body and soul.

ACTS Council

Following the national statutes set forth by ACTS Missions, members of the ACTS Council oversee and promote the growth of the ACTS movement in the parish through providing weekend retreats and small group faith sharing opportunities.